Laugh boston's site is down.


WHILE WE WAIT FOR THE SITE TO RE-LAUNCH, you can Purchase tickets for laugh boston's upcoming shows USING THE TICKETING LINKS on this page!

 

LAUGH BOSTON IS LOCATED AT: 425 SUMMER STREET IN BOSTON'S SEAPORT DISTRICT.

 

 
the moth.jpg

THE MOTH: ENDINGS

Tuesday, June 5 @ 8pm

Jessica Kirson 

Thursday, June 7 @ 8pm
Friday, June 8 @ 7pm
Saturday, June 9 @ 8pm & 10:15pm

ILIA AKSELRO

Friday, June 8 @ 9:15pm
 

Shit-Faced Shakespeare.jpg

sHIT-FACED SHAKESPEARE

Sunday, June 10 @ 7:30pm

trixx.jpg

trixx

Wednesday, June 13 @ 8pm

Alonzo Bodden.jpg

aLONZO bodden

Thursday, June 14 @ 8pm
Friday, June 15 @ 8pm
Saturday, June 16 @ 8pm & 10:15pm

Dirty Disney.jpg

Dirty disney

Friday, June 15 @ 10:15pm

Shit-Faced Shakespeare.jpg

shit-faced shakespeare

Sunday, June 17 @ 7:30pm

Barry - Barris.jpg

bARRY ROTHERBART & GREG BARRIS DOING SHOWS

Wednesday, June 20 at 8pm